Bibliophile # 1

The Future of the Human Mind:

I finished this last month and I absolutely LOVED it! If anyone has even the slightest interest in the brain at all I highly suggest reading it… actually I think all humans should read it… hmmm.. actually if you are an alien (first let me know because thats awesome) you should read it too because there is a chapter on aliens too.

This is the second book by Dr. Michio Kaku I have read. I also read Physics of The Future which is another great book of his. Kaku really has a knack for explaining very complex scientific theories and technologies to a more general audience.

Basically our present is the future, many of us have always dreamed ( or been scared of), but if you want to know where we are heading as a culture and a species I would check it out!

Leave a Reply

